Term Dates

Our term dates for the remainder of the 2018-19 academic year are:

Term 3
Monday 7/1/19 - inset day
Tuesday 8/1/19 to Friday 15/2/19

Half term
Monday 18/2/19 to Friday 22/2/19

Term 4 
Monday 25/2/19 to Friday 5/4/19 (school closes at 1.15pm on 5/4/19)

Easter Holidays
Monday 8/4/19 to Monday 22/4/19

Term 5
Tuesday 23/4/19 - inset day
Wednesday 24/4/19 to Friday 24/5/19

Half term
Monday 27/5/19 to Friday 31/5/19

Term 6
Monday 3/6/19 to Wednesday 24/7/19 (school closes at 1.15pm on 24/7/19)


Our term dates for the 2019-20 academic year are:

Term 1
Monday 2/9/19 - inset day
Tuesday 3/9/19 - inset day
Wednesday 4/9/19 - Thursday 24/10/19
Friday 25/10/19 - inset day

Half term
Monday 28/10/19 to Friday 1/11/19

Term 2
Monday 4/11/19 to Thursday 19/12/19 (school closes at 1.15pm on 19/12/19)

Christmas Holidays
Friday 20/12/19 to Friday 3/1/20

Term 3
Monday 6/1/20 - inset day
Tuesday 7/1/20 - Friday 14/2/20

Half term
Monday 17/2/20 - Friday 21/2/20

Term 4
Monday 24/2/20 - Friday 3/4/20 (school closes at 1.15pm on 3/4/20)

Easter Holidays
Monday 6/4/20 - Friday 17/4/20

Term 5
Monday 20/4/20 - inset day
Tuesday 21/4/20 - Friday 22/5/20

Half term
Monday 25/5/20 - Friday 29/5/20

Term 6
Monday 1/6/20 - Tuesday 21/7/20 (school closes at 1.15pm on 21/7/20)
Please note we have an inset day on Friday 3/7/20

Comments