Governing Body‎ > ‎

Curriculum Governors

Curriculum Committee members:

Dr Sarah Bearchell, Associate Governor for Science
Charlotte Brewin, Local Authority Governor responsible for Numeracy
Zara d'Archambaud, Headteacher
Liz Harris, Staff Governor & Deputy Head
Ken Meek, Co-opted Governor responsible for PSHCE
Caroline Oretagu, Parent Governor responsible for Numeracy
Rachel Smith, Parent Governor responsible for Literacy
Frazer Smythe, Parent Governors responsible for IT
Catherine Turner, Associate Governor & School Business Manager
Sue Woodward, Parent Governor and Chair of the Curriculum Committee